Development - en to ko translation catalogue (160 entries)

en: %1$s changed the comment status to %2$s
ko: %1$s가 댓글 상태를 %2$s로 변경했습니다

en: %s ago
ko: %s 전

en: %s approved | %s approved
ko[0]: %s 승인됨

en: %s missed spam, %s false positive | %s missed spam, %s false positives
ko[0]: %s 놓친 스팸, %s 잘못된 스팸 처리

en: %s reported this comment as not spam
ko: %s 이 댓글을 스팸이 아닌 것으로 처리

en: %s reported this comment as spam
ko: %s  이 댓글을 스팸으로 처리

en: (undo)
ko: (되돌리기)

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comment already.  | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comments already.
ko[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>이 %2$s 개의 스팸 댓글로부터 사이트를 지켰습니다.

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comment</a>. | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
ko[0]: <a href="%1$s">아키스밋</a>이 <a href="%2$s">%3$s개의 스팸 댓글</a>로부터 사이트를 보호했습니다.

en: <a href="%s">Akismet</a> blocks spam from getting to your blog.
ko: <a href="%s">아키스밋</a>은 스팸이 블로그에 침투하는 것을 차단합니다.

en: <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong> | <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong>
ko[0]: <strong>아키스밋</strong>이 차단한 <strong class="count">%1$s 스팸</strong>

en: <strong>Almost done</strong> - activate your account and say goodbye to comment spam
ko: <strong>거의 다 됐습니다</strong> - 계정을 활성화 하면 댓글 스팸과는 이젠 굿바이입니다.

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Accuracy
ko: 정확도

en: Activate Akismet
ko: 아키스밋 활성화

en: Activate your Akismet account
ko: 아키스밋 계정을 활성화 하세요

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress %s or higher.
ko: 아키스밋 %s는 워드프레스 %s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress 3.0 or higher.
ko: Akismet %s은 워드프레스 3.0 이나 그 이상을 요구합니다.

en: Akismet Configuration
ko: Akismet 설정

en: Akismet Error Code: %s
ko: 아키스밋 에러 코드: %s

en: Akismet FAQ
ko: 아키스밋 FAQ

en: Akismet Setup
ko: 아키스밋 설정

en: Akismet Stats
ko: Akismet 통계

en: Akismet Support
ko: 아키스밋 지원

en: Akismet Widget
ko: 아키스밋 위젯

en: Akismet anti-spam strictness
ko: 아키스밋 스팸 방지 엄격성

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam
ko: Akismet이 이 댓글을 스팸으로 잡았습니다

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam during an automatic retry.
ko: Akismet이 자동적으로 재확인하면서 이 댓글을 스팸으로 잡았습니다

en: Akismet cleared this comment
ko: Akismet이 이 댓글을 제거했습니다

en: Akismet cleared this comment during an automatic retry.
ko: Akismet은 이 댓글을 자동 재시도 중에 제거했습니다.

en: Akismet eliminates the comment and trackback spam you get on your site.
ko: 아키스밋은 사이트에서 받는 댓글, 트랙백 스팸을 제거합니다.

en: Akismet eliminates the comment and trackback spam you get on your site. Register your email address below to get started.
ko: 아키스밋은 사이트에서 받는 댓글, 트랙백 스팸을 제거합니다. 시작하려면 아래의 이메일 주소로 회원가입 하세요.

en: Akismet eliminates the comment and trackback spam you get on your site. To setup Akismet, select one of the options below.
ko: 아키스밋은 사이트에서 받는 댓글, 트랙백 스팸을 제거합니다. 아키스밋을 설정하려면 아래의 옵션 중 하나를 선택하세요.

en: Akismet encountered a problem with a previous SSL request and disabled it temporarily. It will begin using SSL for requests again shortly.
ko: 아키스밋이 이전의 SSL 리퀘스트 요청에 대해 문제가 발생해 일시적으로 비활성화 했습니다. 잠시 후 SSL을 사용해 리퀘스트를 다시 요청할 것입니다.

en: Akismet filters out your comment and trackback spam for you, so you can focus on more important things.
ko: 아키스밋은 댓글과 트랙백 스팸을 필터링해서 더 중요한 것에 집중할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Akismet has detected a problem.
ko: Akismet이 문제를 찾아냄.

en: Akismet re-checked and caught this comment as spam
ko: Akismet이 재확인하고 이 댓글을 스팸으로 처리

en: Akismet re-checked and cleared this comment
ko: Akismet은 이 댓글을 재확인했으며 제거했습니다.

en: Akismet was unable to check this comment (response: %s), will automatically retry again later.
ko: Akismet은 이 댓글을 확인할 수 없으며(응답: %s), 나중에 자동적으로 재시도를 할 것 입니다.

en: Akismet was unable to re-check this comment (response: %s)
ko: Akismet은 이 댓글을 재확인할 수 없습니다 (응답: %s)

en: All systems functional.
ko: 모든 시스템이 작동중임

en: All time
ko: 모든 기간

en: Always put spam in the Spam folder for review.
ko: 리뷰를 위해 항상 스팸 폴더에 스팸을 저장하기.

en: Awaiting spam check
ko: 스팸 점검을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
ko: 누구를 속이시려고?

en: Check for Spam
ko: 스팸큐를 검사

en: Choose to either discard the worst spam automatically or to always put all spam in spam folder.
ko: 최악의 스팸을 자동으로 무시할지 아니면 스팸 폴더에 모든 스팸을 저장할지 선택하세요.

en: Cleaning up spam takes time.
ko: 스팸 제거는 시간이 걸립니다.

en: Cleared by Akismet
ko: Akismet으로부터 제거됨

en: Click the Use this Key button.
ko: 이 키 사용하기 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Comment History
ko: 댓글 히스토리

en: Comment status was changed to %s
ko: %s로 댓글 상태 변경됨

en: Comment was caught by wp_blacklist_check
ko: wp_blacklist_check으로부터 댓글을 잡았습니다

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Connected via Jetpack
ko: 젯팩을 통해 연결됨

en: Contact Akismet support
ko: 아키스밋 지원 연락

en: Copy and paste the API key into the text field.
ko: API 키를 입력란에 복사해 붙여넣으세요.

en: Create a new API key with a different email address
ko: 다른 이메일 주소로 새 API 키 만들기

en: Disabled.
ko: 비활성화 됨.

en: Disconnect this account
ko: 이 계정 연결 끊기

en: Display the number of spam comments Akismet has caught
ko: 아키스밋이 잡아낸 스팸 댓글의 갯수를 표시합니다.

en: Enabled.
ko: 활성화 됨.

en: Enter an API Key
ko: API 키 입력

en: Enter/remove an API key.
ko: API 키 입력/제거.

en: Flagged as spam by %s
ko: %s로부터 스팸으로 표시됨

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
ko: Akismet으로부터 스팸으로 표시됨

en: For more information:
ko: 더 많은 정보:

en: For more information: %s
ko: 더 많은 정보: %s

en: Get your API key
ko: API 키 받기

en: History
ko: 히스토리

en: If you already have an API key
ko: API 키가 이미 있는 경우

en: If you already know your API key.
ko: 이미 API 키를 알고 있다면.

en: Log in or create an account to get your API key.
ko: API 키를 받으려면 로그인 하거나 계정을 만드세요.

en: Manually enter an API key
ko: API 키를 수동으로 입력하기

en: Missing
ko: 없음

en: Network functions are disabled.
ko: 네트워크 함수 비활성화됨.

en: New to Akismet
ko: 아키스밋 시작

en: Next Billing Date
ko: 다음 청구 일

en: No Subscription Found
ko: 구독이 없습니다

en: No worries! Get in touch and we&#8217;ll help sort this out.
ko: 걱정하지 마세요! 연락주시면 도움을 드리겠습니다.

en: Note:
ko: 주의:

en: On this page, you are able to enter/remove an API key, view account information and view spam stats.
ko: 이 페이지에서 API 키를 입력/제거하거나 계정 정보, 스팸 통계를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: On this page, you are able to setup the Akismet plugin.
ko: 이 페이지에서 아키스밋 플러그인을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: On this page, you are able to view stats on spam filtered on your site.
ko: 이 페이지에서 사이트에서 필터된 스팸 통계를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Overview
ko: 전체 보기

en: Past six months
ko: 최근 6개월

en: Please <a href="%1$s">upgrade WordPress</a> to a current version, or <a href="%2$s">downgrade to version 2.4 of the Akismet plugin</a>.
ko: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스를 현재 버전으로 업그레이드</a>하세요, 또는 <a href="%2$s">아키스밋 플러그인 2.4 버전으로 다운그레이드</a>하세요.

en: Please check your <a href="%s">Akismet configuration</a> and contact your web host if problems persist.
ko: 문제가 지속되면 <a href="%s">아키스밋 환경설정</a>을 점검하고 웹호스팅에 연락하세요.

en: Please contact <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet support</a> for assistance.
ko: 도움이 필요하면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">아키스밋 지원</a>에 연락하세요.

en: Please update your payment details.
ko: 지불 상세를 업데이트 하세요.

en: Please visit the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet account page</a> to reactivate your subscription.
ko: 구독을 재활성화 하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">아키스밋 계정 페이지</a>를 방문하세요.

en: Re-adding...
ko: 다시 추가...

en: Reactivate Akismet
ko: 아키스밋 비활성화

en: Register Akismet
ko: 아키스밋 회원가입

en: Register a different email address
ko: 다른 이메일 주소 등록하기

en: Remove this URL
ko: 이 URL 제거

en: Removing...
ko: 제거 중...

en: SSL Status
ko: SSL 상태

en: Safe: always put spam in the Spam folder for review.
ko: 안전: 리뷰를 위해 항상 스팸 폴더에 스팸을 넣기.

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Show approved comments
ko: 승인된 댓글 보기

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author
ko: 각 댓글 작성자 옆에 승인된 댓글 수 보이기

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author in the comments list page.
ko: 댓글 목록 페이지에서 각 댓글 작성자 옆에 승인된 댓글 수 보이기.

en: Signup for an account on %s to get an API Key.
ko: API 키를 받으려면 %s에서 계정을 만드세요.

en: Silently discard the worst and most pervasive spam so I never see it.
ko: 최악의, 공격성이 높은 스팸을 조용히 무시하고 다시는 보지 않기.

en: Since 2012, Akismet began using subscriptions for all accounts (even free ones). It looks like a subscription has not been assigned to your account, and we’d appreciate it if you’d <a href="%s" target="_blank">sign into your account</a> and choose one. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">contact our support team</a> with any questions.
ko: 2012년 이후 아키스밋은 모든 계정에 대해 구독을 사용하고 있습니다 (무료 버전이라도). 구독이 고객님의 계정에 배정되지 않은 것 같습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">계정에 로그인 해서</a> 하나를 선택하시면 감사하겠습니다. 어떤 문제라도 발생할 경우 <a href="%s" target="_blank">우리의 지원팀에 연락</a> 해주세요.

en: Since you joined us, Akismet has saved you %d hours!
ko: 회원가입으로 인해 아키스밋이 당신을 %s시간을 절약했습니다!

en: Since you joined us, Akismet has saved you %d minutes!
ko: 회원가입으로 인해 아키스밋이 당신을 %s분을 절약했습니다!

en: Since you joined us, Akismet has saved you %s days!
ko: 회원가입으로 인해 아키스밋이 당신을 %s일을 절약했습니다!

en: Some comments have not yet been checked for spam by Akismet. They have been temporarily held for moderation and will automatically be rechecked later.
ko: 일부 댓글은 아직 아키스밋이 스팸을 점검하지 않았습니다. 이들은 잠시 검토를 위해 보류 중이며 나중에 자동으로 재점검 할 것입니다.

en: Spam Blocked
ko: 스팸 차단됨

en: Spam blocked
ko: 스팸 차단

en: Spam in the <a href="%1$s">spam folder</a> older than 1 day is deleted automatically. | Spam in the <a href="%1$s">spam folder</a> older than %2$d days is deleted automatically.
ko[0]: %2$d일 이상 <a href="%1$s">스팸폴더</a>에 있는 스팸은 자동으로 지워집니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Strict: silently discard the worst and most pervasive spam.
ko: 엄격: 최악의 가장 활동적인 스팸을 조용히 무시하기.

en: Strictness
ko: 엄격성

en: Subscription Type
ko: 구독 형태

en: Summaries
ko: 요약

en: Suspended
ko: 대기중

en: Temporarily disabled.
ko: 일시적으로 비활성화 됨.

en: The Akismet subscription plan
ko: 아키스밋 구독 계획

en: The connection to akismet.com cannot be established. Please refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">our guide about firewalls</a> and check your server configuration.
ko: akismet.com 사이트와 연결할 수 없습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">방화벽</a>과 관련한 문서를 참고해서 서버 설정을 확인해주세요.

en: The key you entered could not be verified.
ko: 입력한 키는 검증되지 않았습니다.

en: The key you entered is invalid. Please double-check it.
ko: 키(key)가 잘못된 것 같습니다. 다시 확인해 보세요.

en: The subscription status - active, cancelled or suspended
ko: 구독 상태 - 활성, 취소, 중지

en: There is a problem with your key.
ko: 키에 문제가 있습니다.

en: There&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">%1$s comment</a> in your spam queue right now. | There are <a href="%2$s">%1$s comments</a> in your spam queue right now.
ko[0]: 현재 스팸 큐에 <a href="%2$s">%1$s개의 댓글</a>이 있습니다.

en: There&#8217;s nothing in your <a href='%s'>spam queue</a> at the moment.
ko: 현재 <a href='%s'>스팸 큐</a>에 아무것도 없습니다.

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: To continue your service, <a href="%s" target="_blank">upgrade to an Enterprise subscription</a>, which covers an unlimited number of sites. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">contact our support team</a> with any questions.
ko: 서비스를 계속 이용하려면, <a href="%s" target="_blank">기업용 구독으로 업그레이드 하세요</a>, 무제한의 사이트에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 질문이 있으면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">지원 팀에 문의하세요</a>.

en: URL removed
ko: URL 제거됨

en: Un-spammed by %s
ko: %s로부터 스팸아님으로 표시됨

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Use this Akismet account
ko: 이 아키스밋 계정 사용

en: Use this key
ko: 이 키 사용하기

en: Use this option if you want to setup a new Akismet account.
ko: 새 아키스밋 계정을 설정하려면 이 옵션을 사용하세요.

en: Used by millions, Akismet is quite possibly the best way in the world to <strong>protect your blog from comment and trackback spam</strong>. It keeps your site protected from spam even while you sleep. To get started: 1) Click the "Activate" link to the left of this description, 2) <a href="http://akismet.com/get/">Sign up for an Akismet API key</a>, and 3) Go to your Akismet configuration page, and save your API key.
ko: 수백만이 사용하는 아키스밋은 <strong>블로그를 댓글이나 트랙백 스팸으로부터 보호할 수 있는 </strong> 세계에서 가장 좋은 방법일 것입니다. 자고 있는 동안에도 사이트를 스팸으로 부터 지켜줍니다. 시작하려면: 1) 이 설명 좌측에 있는 "활성화" 링크를 클릭하세요. 2) <a href="http://akismet.com/get/">아키스밋 API 키를 받기 위해 회원가입 한 다음</a>, 3) 자신의 아키스밋 환경설정 페이지로 가서 API 키를 저장하세요.

en: View comment history
ko: 댓글 히스토리 보기

en: We can&#8217;t connect to your site.
ko: 사이트에 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: We cannot process your transaction. Please contact your bank for assistance, and <a href="%s" target="_blank">update your payment details</a>.
ko: 거래를 처리할 수 없습니다. 거래 은행에 도움을 요청하고 <a href="%s" target="_blank">지불 상세를 업데이트 하세요</a>.

en: You can help us fight spam and upgrade your account by <a href="%s" target="_blank">contributing a token amount</a>.
ko: 우리가 스팸과 싸워 <a href="%s" target="_blank">토큰 양을 기부해서</a> 계정을 업그레이드 하는데 도움을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: You need to enter an API key to activate the Akismet service on your site.
ko: 아키스밋 서비스를 사이트에서 활성화 하려면 API 키를 입력해야 합니다.

en: You're using Akismet on far too many sites for your Pro subscription.
ko: 프로 버전 구독을 하면서 너무 많은 사이트에 아키스밋을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You're using your Akismet key on more sites than your Pro subscription allows.
ko: 프로 버전 구독이 허용하는 것보다 더 많은 사이트에서 아키스밋 키를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Your Akismet account has been successfully set up and activated. Happy blogging!
ko: 아키스킷 계정이 성공적으로 설정됐으며 활성화됐습니다. 즐거운 블로깅 되세요!

en: Your Pro subscription allows the use of Akismet on only one site. Please <a href="http://docs.akismet.com/billing/add-more-sites/">purchase additional Pro subscriptions</a> or upgrade to an Enterprise subscription that allows the use of Akismet on unlimited sites.<br /><br />If you have any questions, please get in touch with our support team.
ko: 프리미엄 구독은 아키스밋 사용자에게 하나의 사이트만 가능하도록 합니다. <a href="http://docs.akismet.com/billing/add-more-sites/">추가적인 프리미엄 구독 구매하기</a> 또는 사이트 제한 없이 아키스밋 사용이 가능한 기업형 구독으로 업그레이드 하기.<br /><br />문의 사항이 있으시면 우리의 지원 팀에 연락 주세요.

en: Your Web server cannot make SSL requests; contact your Web host and ask them to add support for SSL requests.
ko: 웹서버가 SSL 리퀘스트를 만들 수 없습니다; 웹 호스트에 연락해서 SSL 리퀘스트 지원의 추가를 요청하세요.

en: Your firewall may be blocking us. Please contact your host and refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">our guide about firewalls</a>.
ko: 방화벽이 우리를 차단하고 있는지도 모릅니다. 웹호스트에 연락해서 <a href="%s" target="_blank">우리의 방화벽에 관한 가이드</a>를 참고하도록 하세요.

en: Your subscription for %s is cancelled
ko: %s의 구독은 취소 됐습니다

en: Your subscription for %s is suspended
ko: %s의 구독이 중지됐습니다

en: Your subscription is cancelled.
ko: 구독이 취소됐습니다.

en: Your subscription is missing.
ko: 구독하고 있지 않습니다.

en: Your subscription is suspended.
ko: 구독 중지됨.

en: Your web host or server administrator has disabled PHP&#8217;s <code>gethostbynamel</code> functions.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet&#8217;s system requirements</a>.
ko: 웹호스팅이나 서버 관리자가 PHP의 <code>gethostbynamel</code> 함수를 비활성화 했습니다.  <strong>아키스밋은 이것이 고쳐지지 않으면 제대로 작동할 수 없습니다.</strong>  웹호스팅이나 방화벽 관리자에게 연락해서 <a href="%s" target="_blank">아키스밋 시스템의 필수 사항에 관한 정보</a>를 제공하세요.

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam
ko: 스팸
