Plugins - Elementor Page Builder - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (811 entries)

en: Back to WordPress Editor
zh_CN: 返回 WordPress 编辑器

note: translators: %s: Template type label.
en: Add New %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

note: translators: %d: Number of rows
en: %d row affected. | %d rows affected.
zh_CN[0]: %d 行受到影响。

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出了些问题。

[ctx: Page Template]
en: Elementor Canvas
zh_CN: Elementor 画布

[ctx: Page Template]
en: Elementor Full Width
zh_CN: Elementor 全宽

en: WooCommerce Elements
zh_CN: WooCommerce 元素

en: Max Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: New Template
zh_CN: 新模板

en: Templates Help You <span>Work Efficiently</span>
zh_CN: 模板帮助您<span>高效工作</span>

note: translators: %s: Element type.
en: Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除%s

note: translators: 1: Elementor, 2: Link to plugin review
en: Enjoyed %1$s? Please leave us a %2$s rating. We really appreciate your support!
zh_CN: 喜欢 %1$s 吗？请留下我们一个%2$s评分。非常感谢您的支持！

en: Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Page Layout
zh_CN: 页面布局

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: This template includes the header, full-width content and footer
zh_CN: 该模板包含标题，全宽内容和页脚

en: Default Page Template from your theme
zh_CN: 主题的默认页面模版

en: No header, no footer, just Elementor
zh_CN: 没有页眉、页脚，只有使用 Elementor 添加的内容

en: Play Video
zh_CN: 播放视频

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔器

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

[ctx: Template Library]
en: My Templates
zh_CN: 我的模板

en: Create Template
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Enter template name (optional)
zh_CN: 输入模板名称（可选）

en: Name your template
zh_CN: 命名您的模板

en: Select the type of template you want to work on
zh_CN: 选择您想要处理的模板类型

en: Choose Template Type
zh_CN: 选择模板类型

en: Add Your Custom Fonts
zh_CN: 添加您的自定义字体

en: Custom Fonts
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Theme Elements
zh_CN: 主题元素

en: More actions
zh_CN: 更多操作

en: Search Templates:
zh_CN: 搜索模板：

en: Pages
zh_CN: 网页

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: This tag has no settings.
zh_CN: 该标签没有设置。

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Groove
zh_CN: 沟槽

en: Role Manager
zh_CN: 角色管理器

en: Body Style
zh_CN: 页面风格

en: Document
zh_CN: 文件

en: Action not found.
zh_CN: 未找到操作。

en: Token Expired.
zh_CN: 令牌已过期。

note: translators: %s: Template type label.
en: Create Your First %s
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个%s

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

note: translators: %s: Document title
en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s设置

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Post not found.
zh_CN: 找不到文章。

en: Actions and Post ID are required.
zh_CN: 操作和文章ID是必需的。

en: Use `elementor/ajax/register_actions` hook to register ajax action.
zh_CN: 使用`elementor/ajax /register_actions`挂钩来注册ajax动作。

en: Add templates and reuse them across your website. Easily export and import them to any other project, for an optimized workflow.
zh_CN: 添加模板并在您的站点上重复使用它们。轻松导出并导入到任何其他项目，以实现优化的工作流程。

en: Pro Elements
zh_CN: 专业版元素

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 模块

en: Role Excluded
zh_CN: 排除角色

en: No access to editor
zh_CN: 没有访问编辑器的权限

en: Want to give access only to content?
zh_CN: 只想给某些内容提供访问权限？

en: Fallback
zh_CN: 回滚

en: Inline
zh_CN: 行内

en: Use templates to create the different pieces of your site, and reuse them with one click whenever needed.
zh_CN: 使用模板来创建站点的不同模块，并在需要的时候点一下鼠标重用。

en: Custom Fonts allows you to add your self-hosted fonts and use them on your Elementor projects to create a unique brand language.
zh_CN: 自定义字体允许您添加自己托管的字体，并在你的 Elementor 项目中使用他们来创建独特的品牌语言。

en: Manage What Your Users Can Edit In Elementor
zh_CN: 管理用户可以在 Elementor 中编辑的内容

en: Set how many slides are scrolled per swipe.
zh_CN: 设置每次滑动滚动的幻灯片数量。

en: Note: Attachment Fixed works only on desktop.
zh_CN: 注意：附件固定只能在桌面上使用。

en: Create New Post
zh_CN: 创建新帖子

en: Google Early Access
zh_CN: 谷歌早期访问

en: Connection Lost
zh_CN: 连接中断

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Saving has been disabled until you’re reconnected.
zh_CN: 保存已被禁用，直到您重新连接。

en: Server Error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Restore Auto Saved Data
zh_CN: 还原自动保存的数据

en: Current Version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Enter your code
zh_CN: 输入您的代码

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Create New Page
zh_CN: 创建新页面

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Edit Draft
zh_CN: 编辑草稿

en: Privacy Mode
zh_CN: 隐私模式

en: Active Icon
zh_CN: 当前图标

en: This is an Alert
zh_CN: 这是一个警报

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 停用

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: (opens in a new window)
zh_CN: （在新窗口中打开）

en: News & Updates
zh_CN: 新闻与更新

en: Recently Edited
zh_CN: 最近编辑

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Decoration
zh_CN: 装饰

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Overline
zh_CN: 排版

en: Save Draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Preview Changes
zh_CN: 预览更改

en: Save as Template
zh_CN: 另存为模板

en: Hide Panel
zh_CN: 隐藏面板

en: Drag & Drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Import Template to Your Library
zh_CN: 导入模板到您的模版库

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Want to learn more about the Elementor library?
zh_CN: 想要了解更多关于Elementor模版库？

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 喜爱

en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: My Favorites
zh_CN: 我最喜欢的

en: Import Template
zh_CN: 导入模板

en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below. You can restore the saved data fron the Revisions panel
zh_CN: 这篇文章的自动保存比以下版本更新。您可以从“修订”面板恢复保存的数据

en: Edit Published
zh_CN: 编辑已发布

en: Add Your Heading Text Here
zh_CN: 在这里添加您的标题文本

en: Dismiss alert
zh_CN: 关闭警报

en: View All Revisions
zh_CN: 查看所有修订

en: Have a look
zh_CN: 看一看

en: Keep Editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Published
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: Proceed Anyway
zh_CN: 仍要继续

en: Your browser isn't compatible with all of Elementor's editing features. We recommend you switch to another browser like Chrome or Firefox.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器与Elementor的所有编辑功能不兼容。我们建议您切换到Chrome或Firefox等其他浏览器。

en: Your browser isn't compatible
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不兼容

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Please make sure your search is spelled correctly or try a different words.
zh_CN: 请确保您的搜索拼写正确或尝试不同的单词。

en: No Favorite Templates
zh_CN: 没有收藏的模板

en: You can mark any pre-designed template as a favorite.
zh_CN: 您可以将任何预设的模板标记为最爱。

en: Import Document Settings
zh_CN: 导入文档设置

en: Show Panel
zh_CN: 显示面板

en: Dashboard Settings
zh_CN: 仪表板设置

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: or
zh_CN: 要么

en: Popular
zh_CN: 流行

en: Trend
zh_CN: 趋势

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Exit To Dashboard
zh_CN: 退出到仪表板

en: Search Widget:
zh_CN: 搜索小工具：

en: Back to default
zh_CN: 回到默认

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Line Through
zh_CN: 通过线

en: Unlinked values
zh_CN: 取消关联的值

[ctx: revision date format]
en: M j, H:i
zh_CN: M j，H：i

en: Drag & drop your .JSON or .zip template file
zh_CN: 拖放您的.JSON或.zip模板文件

note: translators: 1: Editing date, 2: Author display name
en: Last edited on %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: 最后编辑%1$s通过%2$s

note: translators: 1: Saving date, 2: Author display name
en: Draft saved on %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: 草稿保存在%1$s通过%2$s

en: Enter your image caption
zh_CN: 输入您的图像标题

en: Enter your shortcode
zh_CN: 输入您的短代码

note: translators: %s: the document title.
en: Hurray! Your %s is live.
zh_CN: 欢呼！ 您的%s现在正在运行。

en: This is just a draft. Play around and when you're done - click update.
zh_CN: 这只是一个草稿。当您完成时 - 点击更新。

en: Enter your description
zh_CN: 输入您的描述

en: When you turn on privacy mode, YouTube won't store information about visitors on your website unless they play the video.
zh_CN: 当您打开隐私模式时，除非播放视频，否则YouTube不会在您的站点上存储有关访问者的信息。

en: Created By
zh_CN: 制作著：

en: Elementor Overview
zh_CN: Elementor 概述

en: Update Elementor Now
zh_CN: 现在更新 Elementor

en: Access denied.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问。

en: Disable Default Fonts
zh_CN: 禁用默认字体

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Default Colors
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Type Here
zh_CN: 在此输入

en: Reload Page
zh_CN: 重新载入页面

en: Your session has expired. Please reload the page to continue editing.
zh_CN: 您的会话已过期。请重新加载页面以继续编辑。

en: We're sorry, but something went wrong. Click on 'Learn more' and follow each of the steps to quickly solve it.
zh_CN: 我们很抱歉，但是出现了一些问题。点击“了解更多”，然后按照每个步骤快速解决问题。

en: The preview could not be loaded
zh_CN: 预览无法加载

en: Update Notification
zh_CN: 更新通知

en: Unknown Value
zh_CN: 未知值

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Edited
zh_CN: 已编辑

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Editing Started
zh_CN: 开始编辑

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订

en: Switch to Revisions tab for older versions
zh_CN: 切换到旧版本的修订标签

en: No History Yet
zh_CN: 没有修订历史

en: Added
zh_CN: 添加

en: UI Hover Color
zh_CN: 用户界面悬停颜色

en: UI Color
zh_CN: 用户界面颜色

en: Moved
zh_CN: 移动

en: Once you start working, you'll be able to redo / undo any action you make in the editor.
zh_CN: 一旦您开始工作，您将能够重做/撤消您在编辑器中做的任何动作。

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: Text Shadow Control]
en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

[ctx: Text Shadow Control]
en: Text Shadow
zh_CN: 文本阴影

en: Enable In Editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中启用

en: Image Lightbox
zh_CN: 图像灯箱效果

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Open all image links in a lightbox popup window. The lightbox will automatically work on any link that leads to an image file.
zh_CN: 在Lightbox弹出窗口中打开所有图像链接。灯箱会自动在导致图像文件的任何链接上工作。

en: You can customize the lightbox design by going to: Top-left hamburger icon > Global Settings > Lightbox.
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下方式自定义灯箱设计：左上角汉堡包图标>全局设置>灯箱。

en: Choose an Elementor template JSON file or a .zip archive of Elementor templates, and add them to the list of templates available in your library.
zh_CN: 选择一个模板Elementor JSON文件或Elementor模板的.zip文件，并将其添加到模板列表中可用在您的模版库。

note: translators: %s: Elementor previous stable version
en: Reinstall v%s
zh_CN: 重新安装v%s

en: Link Options
zh_CN: 链接选项

note: translators: %s: Widget label translators: %s: Element name. translators: %s: Section label
en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑%s

note: translators: %s: Widget label translators: %s: Column label translators: %s: Section label
en: Duplicate %s
zh_CN: 复制%s

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Animation Delay
zh_CN: 动画延迟

en: Transition Duration
zh_CN: 过渡时间

en: Widgets Space
zh_CN: 小工具间距

en: Beta Tester
zh_CN: Beta 测试者

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Attention: Importing may override previous settings.
zh_CN: 注意：导入可能会覆盖以前的设置。

en: Z-Index
zh_CN: Z-指数

en: Deprecated: Mobile Width control is no longer supported. Please use the Column Width control in the Layout tab instead.
zh_CN: 停用：移动宽度控制不再受支持。请使用“ 布局”选项卡中的“栏宽” 控件。

en: Rollback to Previous Version
zh_CN: 回滚到以前的版本

en: Sets the default space between widgets (Default: 20)
zh_CN: 设置小部件之间的默认空间（默认值：20）

en: Warning: Please backup your database before making the rollback.
zh_CN: 警告：请在回滚之前备份您的数据库。

en: Rollback Version
zh_CN: 回滚版本

en: Switch Editor Loader Method
zh_CN: 开关编辑器加载程序方法

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Space Between Widgets
zh_CN: 部件之间的间距

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Outline
zh_CN: 概述

en: Add nofollow
zh_CN: 添加链接属性

en: Do you want to also import the document settings of the template?
zh_CN: 您是否也想导入模板的文档设置？

en: Are you sure you want to reinstall previous version?
zh_CN: 难道您确定您要重新安装以前的版本？

en: Please Note: We do not recommend updating to a beta version on production sites.
zh_CN: 请注意：我们不建议在生产站点上更新到测试版。

note: translators: %s: Column label translators: %s: Section label
en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加%s

note: translators: %s: Widget label translators: %s: Column label translators: %s: Section label
en: Remove %s
zh_CN: 删除%s

note: translators: %s: Section label
en: Save %s
zh_CN: 保存%s

note: translators: %s: Elementor version
en: Experiencing an issue with Elementor version %s? Rollback to a previous version before the issue appeared.
zh_CN: 遇到Elementor版本的问题%s？问题出现之前，回滚到以前的版本。

en: Become a Beta Tester
zh_CN: 成为Beta测试者

en: Turn-on Beta Tester, to get notified when a new beta version of Elementor or E-Pro is available. The Beta version will not install automatically. You always have the option to ignore it.
zh_CN: 开启Beta测试器，以便在Elementor或E-Pro的新测试版可用时得到通知。Beta版本不会自动安装。您总是有选择忽略它。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version
en: Elementor requires WordPress version %s+. Because you are using an earlier version, the plugin is currently NOT RUNNING.
zh_CN: Elementor需要WordPress版本%s+。由于您使用的是较早版本，因此该插件目前无效。

en: Internal Embedding
zh_CN: 内部嵌入

en: Use internal CSS that is embedded in the head of the page. For troubleshooting server configuration conflicts and managing development environments.
zh_CN: 使用内嵌在页面头部的内部CSS 。用于解决服务器配置冲突和管理开发环境。

en: Use external CSS files for all generated stylesheets. Choose this setting for better performance (recommended).
zh_CN: 对所有生成的样式表使用外部CSS文件。选择此设置以获得更好的性能（推荐）。

en: External File
zh_CN: 外部文件

en: CSS Print Method
zh_CN: CSS打印方法

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: For troubleshooting server configuration conflicts.
zh_CN: 用于服务器配置冲突的故障排除.

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Drop Cap
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Choose between Coming Soon mode (returning HTTP 200 code) or Maintenance Mode (returning HTTP 503 code).
zh_CN: 选择即将上线模式（返回 HTTP 200）或维护模式（返回 HTTP 503）。

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Choose Mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: Maintenance Mode
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Hide Title
zh_CN: 隐藏标题

en: Edit Template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Space
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Maintenance Mode ON
zh_CN: 维护模式

note: translators: %s: Create page URL
en: Select one or go ahead and <a target="_blank" href="%s">create one</a> now.
zh_CN: 现在选择一个或继续 <a target="_blank" href="%s">创建一个</a> .

en: To enable maintenance mode you have to set a template for the maintenance mode page.
zh_CN: 要启用维护模式，您必须为维护模式页设置一个模板.

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Who Can Access
zh_CN: 谁可以访问

en: Coming Soon returns HTTP 200 code, meaning the site is ready to be indexed.
zh_CN: 即将返回HTTP 200代码，这意味着该站点已准备好进行索引.

en: Maintenance Mode returns HTTP 503 code, so search engines know to come back a short time later. It is not recommended to use this mode for more than a couple of days.
zh_CN: 维护模式返回HTTP 503代码，因此搜索引擎知道稍后会返回。不推荐使用这种模式超过两天.

en: Coming Soon
zh_CN: 马上就来

en: Elementor lets you hide the page title. This works for themes that have "h1.entry-title" selector. If your theme's selector is different, please enter it above.
zh_CN: Elementor让您隐藏页面的标题。这个主题适用于具有“h1.entry-title”选择器的主题。如果主题选择器不同，请输入上面的选择器。

en: Page Title Selector
zh_CN: 页面标题选择器

note: translators: %s: Setting page link
en: Not working? You can set a different selector for the title in the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Settings page</a>.
zh_CN: 不运作？您可以在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">设置页面</a> 中为标题设置不同的选择器.

en: Set your entire website as MAINTENANCE MODE, meaning the site is offline temporarily for maintenance, or set it as COMING SOON mode, meaning the site is offline until it is ready to be launched.
zh_CN: 把您的整个站点设置为维护模式，这意味着站点暂时离线维护，或者设置为即将到来的模式，这意味着该站点离线，直到它准备好启动.

en: Bring to Front
zh_CN: 带到前面

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves
zh_CN: 波浪

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Fan Opacity
zh_CN: 扇形不透明度

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Zigzag
zh_CN: 曲折

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Drops
zh_CN: 降低

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Mountains
zh_CN: 山

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Triangle Asymmetrical
zh_CN: 不对称三角形

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反转

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Shape Divider
zh_CN: 形状分隔线

en: Note: The following colors won't work if Default Colors are enabled.
zh_CN: 注意：如果启用默认颜色，以下颜色将不起作用。

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Clouds
zh_CN: 云

en: Space Between
zh_CN: 之间的间距

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Book
zh_CN: 书

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Split
zh_CN: 分割

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Curve Asymmetrical
zh_CN: 不对称曲线

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Curve
zh_CN: 曲线

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Tilt Opacity
zh_CN: 倾斜不透明度

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Tilt
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves Pattern
zh_CN: 波浪样式

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves Brush
zh_CN: 波浪笔刷

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Pyramids
zh_CN: 金字塔

en: Navigation Width
zh_CN: 导航宽度

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Add your custom id WITHOUT the Pound key. e.g: my-id
zh_CN: 在没有密匙的情况下添加自定义ID。例如：my-id

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Radial
zh_CN: 径向

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Second Color
zh_CN: 次要的颜色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐层

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Checking this box will disable Elementor's Default Fonts, and make Elementor inherit the fonts from your theme.
zh_CN: 选中该复选框，将禁用Elementor的默认字体，使Elementor继承主题的字体。

en: Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: View Elementor Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 查看 Elementor 视频教程

en: Docs & FAQs
zh_CN: 文档 & 常见问题解答

en: View Elementor Documentation
zh_CN: 查阅 Elementor 参考资料

en: Checking this box will disable Elementor's Default Colors, and make Elementor inherit the colors from your theme.
zh_CN: 选中该复选框，将禁用Elementor的默认颜色，并Elementor继承您的主题的颜色。

en: Autosave
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Revision history lets you save your previous versions of your work, and restore them any time.
zh_CN: 修订历史可以让您保存您的以前版本的工作，并随时恢复他们。

en: By
zh_CN: 通过

en: No Revisions Saved Yet
zh_CN: 没有修改保存

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修改

en: Update Site Address (URL)
zh_CN: 更新站点网址 (URL)

en: It looks like the post revision feature is unavailable in your website.
zh_CN: 它看起来像后修订功能不可用在您的站点。

[ctx: System Info]
note: translators: 1: Minimum recommended_memory, 2: Codex URL
en: We recommend setting memory to at least %1$s. For more information, read about <a href="%2$s">how to Increase memory allocated to PHP</a>.
zh_CN: 我们建议设置内存至少%1$s。欲了解更多信息，请阅读<a href="%2$s">如何增加内存分配给PHP</a>。

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: <strong>Important:</strong> It is strongly recommended that you <a target="_blank" href="%s">backup your database</a> before using Replace URL.
zh_CN: <strong>重要：</strong>强烈建议您在使用替换URL之前 <a target="_blank" href="%s">备份您的数据库</a> 。

en: Start designing your page and you'll be able to see the entire revision history here.
zh_CN: 开始设计您的页面，并且您可以在这里看到完整的修订历史。

en: The `from` and `to` URL's must be different
zh_CN: `from` 和 `to` 的 URL 必须是不同的

en: The `from` and `to` URL's must be a valid URL
zh_CN: `from` 和 `to` 的 URL 必须是一个有效的网址

en: Enter your old and new URLs for your WordPress installation, to update all Elementor data (Relevant for domain transfers or move to 'HTTPS').
zh_CN: 输入您的 WordPress 安装的旧 URL 和新 URL, 更新所有 Elementor 数据 (相关的域名转让或移到 'HTTPS').

note: translators: 1: Human readable time difference, 2: Date
en: %1$s ago (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s之前（%2$s）

en: Cannot delete this revision.
zh_CN: 无法删除此版本

en: Replace URL
zh_CN: 替换网址

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Learn more about <a target="_blank" href="%s">WordPress revisions</a>
zh_CN: 学习更多关于 <a target="_blank" href="%s">WordPress的修订</a>

en: Thousand Separator
zh_CN: 千位数分隔

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Go Pro
zh_CN: 到专业版本

en: Meet Our Global Widget
zh_CN: 认识我们的全局小部件

en: With this feature, you can save a widget as global, then add it to multiple areas. All areas will be editable from one single place.
zh_CN: 有了这个功能，您可以把一个小工具保存为全局的，然后把它添加到多个区域。所有区域都可以从一个地方编辑。

en: Meet Our Custom CSS
zh_CN: 了解我们的自定义 CSS

en: Custom CSS lets you add CSS code to any widget, and see it render live right in the editor.
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS 允许您将 CSS 代码添加到任意小工具中，并可以在编辑器中实时查看效果。

en: This feature is only available on Elementor Pro.
zh_CN: 此功能仅适用于 Elementor 专业版。

en: Get more with Elementor Pro
zh_CN: 得到更多有关 Elementor 专业版本的说明

en: Regenerate Files
zh_CN: 重新生成文件

en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 特大号

en: Extra Small
zh_CN: 特小号

en: Styles set in Elementor are saved in CSS files in the uploads folder. Recreate those files, according to the most recent settings.
zh_CN: 在 Elementor 设置的样式将保存在 uploads 文件夹中的CSS文件中, 根据最新的设置重新创建这些文件.

en: Regenerate CSS
zh_CN: 重新生成 CSS

en: General Elements
zh_CN: 常规元素

en: Improve Elementor
zh_CN: 完善 Elementor

en: Invalid Data: The Template ID cannot be the same as the currently edited template. Please choose a different one.
zh_CN: 无效数据：模板 ID 不能​​与当前编辑的模板相同，换一个其他的试试。

en: Delete All Content
zh_CN: 删除所有内容

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

en: Descending order
zh_CN: 降序

en: Ascending order
zh_CN: 升序

en: Choose which colors appear in the editor's color picker. This makes accessing the colors you chose for the site much easier.
zh_CN: 选择在编辑器的颜色选择器中显示哪些颜色。这使访问您为站点选择的颜色更容易。

en: %s are disabled
zh_CN: %s被禁用

en: Update changes to page
zh_CN: 更新变更到所有页面

en: Attention: We are going to DELETE ALL CONTENT from this page. Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_CN: 注意！我们将要 “清空” 此页面的所有内容，确定要这么做吗？

en: No thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: Enter parent element selector to which stretched sections will fit to (e.g. #primary / .wrapper / main etc). Leave blank to fit to page width.
zh_CN: 输入父元素选择器，其中拉伸部分适合于 (e.g. #primary / .wrapper / main etc). 留空以适应页面宽度.

en: Stretched Section Fit To
zh_CN: 拉伸部分以适合

en: Sets the default width of the content area (Default: 1140)
zh_CN: 设置内容区域的默认宽度 (默认值: 1140)

en: Stretch the section to the full width of the page using JS.
zh_CN: 使用js将该段拉伸到页面的整个宽度.

en: Stretch Section
zh_CN: 拉伸段

en: This cover image will replace the background video on mobile and tablet devices.
zh_CN: 此封面图像将取代手机和平板电脑设备上的背景视频。

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: Reverse Columns
zh_CN: 反向列

en: Mobile Width
zh_CN: 移动的宽度

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Reverse column order - When on mobile, the column order is reversed, so the last column appears on top and vice versa.
zh_CN: 反向列顺序 - 在移动时，列顺序颠倒，所以最后一列出现在顶部，反之亦然。

en: Preview for 360px
zh_CN: 预览360px

en: Default Preview
zh_CN: 默认的预览

en: Link values together
zh_CN: 将值链接在一起

en: Preview for 768px
zh_CN: 预览768px

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Import Templates
zh_CN: 导入模板

en: Export Template
zh_CN: 导出模板

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Search Template
zh_CN: 搜索模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Edit Template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Add New Template
zh_CN: 添加新模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Delete Template
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: My Templates
zh_CN: 我的模板

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Enter Template Name
zh_CN: 输入模板名称

en: Stay tuned! More awesome templates coming real soon.
zh_CN: 敬请关注！更棒的模板即将推出。

en: Back to Library
zh_CN: 返回到模版库

en: Import Now
zh_CN: 现在输入

[ctx: Template Library]
en: No Templates found
zh_CN: 没有找到模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: View Template
zh_CN: 视图模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: All Templates
zh_CN: 所有模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: New Template
zh_CN: 新的模板

en: Local
zh_CN: 局部

en: Sync Library
zh_CN: 同步模版库

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误

en: Add Template
zh_CN: 添加模板

en: Select your Structure
zh_CN: 选择您的结构

en: The following error(s) occurred while processing the request:
zh_CN: 处理请求时发生了以下错误：

en: Haven’t Saved Templates Yet?
zh_CN: 还没有保存模板吗？

en: This is where your templates should be. Design it. Save it. Reuse it.
zh_CN: 这是您的模板，您可以设计、保存、重用。

en: Library
zh_CN: 模版库

en: Elementor Library automatically updates on a daily basis. You can also manually update it by clicking on the sync button.
zh_CN: Elementor 模版库每天会自动更新，您也可以点击同步按钮手动更新。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此模板吗？

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新模版

note: translators: %s: Template type.
en: Save Your %s to Library
zh_CN: 将您的%s保存到模版库

[ctx: Template Library]
en: No Templates found in Trash
zh_CN: 没有在回收站中找到模板

en: Your designs will be available for export and reuse on any page or website
zh_CN: 您的设计可以导出并在任何页面或站点上重用。

[ctx: System Info]
note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: If you want to modify the source code of your theme, we recommend using a <a href="%s">child theme</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您想改变主题的源代码，我们建议使用<a href="%s">子主题</a>。

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Hover Animation
zh_CN: 悬停动画

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Prevent Scroll
zh_CN: 防止滚动

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh_CN: 提交与禁用

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Disable Default Colors
zh_CN: 禁用默认字体

en: Spread
zh_CN: 扩散

en: Entrance Animation
zh_CN: 进入动画

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Inset
zh_CN: 插入

en: Default Fonts
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Color Palettes
zh_CN: 颜色面板组

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh_CN: 跳过与禁用

en: You can enable it from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Elementor settings page</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以在<a href="%s" target="_blank"> Elementor 设置页面</a> 中启用。

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Box Shadow
zh_CN: 盒子影子

en: Job
zh_CN: 工作

en: My Skill
zh_CN: 我的技能

en: Social Icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Official Color
zh_CN: 官方颜色

en: Aside
zh_CN: 在旁边

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 证明

en: Buy Button
zh_CN: 购买按钮

en: Update Now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Share Button
zh_CN: 分享按钮

en: I couldn't get the plugin to work
zh_CN: 我无法让插件工作

en: Please share which plugin
zh_CN: 请分享哪个插件

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Download Button
zh_CN: 下载按钮

en: Background Overlay
zh_CN: 背景覆盖

en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Quick Feedback
zh_CN: 快速反馈

en: Please share the reason
zh_CN: 请分享原因

en: Like Button
zh_CN: 喜欢按钮

en: Play Counts
zh_CN: 播放次数

en: Visual Player
zh_CN: 视频播放器

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: I found a better plugin
zh_CN: 我找到一个更好的插件

en: I no longer need the plugin
zh_CN: 我不再需要插件了

note: translators: 1: Details URL, 2: Accessibility text, 3: Version number, 4: Update URL, 5: Accessibility text
en: There is a new version of Elementor Page Builder available. <a href="%1$s" class="thickbox open-plugin-details-modal" aria-label="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s" class="update-link" aria-label="%5$s">update now</a>.
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的Elementor Page Builder可用。<a href="%1$s" class="thickbox open-plugin-details-modal" aria-label="%2$s">查看版本%3$s细节</a>要么<a href="%4$s" class="update-link" aria-label="%5$s">现在更新</a>。

note: translators: %s: Elementor version
en: View Elementor version %s details
zh_CN: 查看 Elementor 版本 %s 细节

en: If you have a moment, please share why you are deactivating Elementor:
zh_CN: 如果您有时间，可以告诉我们为什么停用 Elementor 吗？

en: It's a temporary deactivation
zh_CN: 临时停用

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Wider
zh_CN: 宽阔

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: Image Carousel
zh_CN: 图像幻灯器

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Outside
zh_CN: 外面

en: Animation Speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Inside
zh_CN: 里面

en: Additional Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Arrows and Dots
zh_CN: 箭头和圆点

en: Animation Duration
zh_CN: 动画持续时间

en: Image Stretch
zh_CN: 图像拉伸

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Intro Byline
zh_CN: 介绍文章

en: Left Border Width
zh_CN: 左边线宽度

en: You can crop the original image size to any custom size. You can also set a single value for height or width in order to keep the original size ratio.
zh_CN: 可以将原始图像大小裁剪为任意自定义大小。您还可以设置一个值的高度或宽度，以保持原来的大小比.

en: Sorry, the content area was not found in your page.
zh_CN: 抱歉, 在页面中找不到内容区域.

en: You must call 'the_content' function in the current template, in order for Elementor to work on this page.
zh_CN: 必须在当前模板中调用 'the_content' 函数，才能使 Elementor 在这个页正常工作。

en: Ordering
zh_CN: 订购

en: Insert Media
zh_CN: 插入媒体

[ctx: Image Size Control]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Dotted
zh_CN: 圆点

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双实线

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Controls Color
zh_CN: 控制颜色

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Video Options
zh_CN: 视频选项

en: Video Type
zh_CN: 视频类型

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Intro Portrait
zh_CN: 介绍画象

en: Intro Title
zh_CN: 介绍标题

en: Enter your Vimeo link
zh_CN: 输入您的 Vimeo 链接

[ctx: Image Size Control]
en: Image Dimension
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: No Images Selected
zh_CN: 没有选择的图像

en: Enter your video link
zh_CN: 输入您的视频链接

note: translators: %s: The number of images.
en: %s Images Selected
zh_CN: %s 个图像已选择

en: The server does not have ImageMagick or GD installed and/or enabled! Any of these libraries are required for WordPress to be able to resize images. Please contact your server administrator to enable this before continuing.
zh_CN: 服务器没有安装和/或启用 ImageMagick 或 GD！WordPress 需要这些库才能调整图像大小。在继续之前，请联系您的服务器管理员启用此功能。

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

[ctx: Image Size Control]
en: Full
zh_CN: 完整的

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

en: Reset Gallery
zh_CN: 重置画廊

en: Are you sure you want to reset this gallery?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置这个画廊吗？

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Infinite Loop
zh_CN: 无限循环

en: Dots
zh_CN: 圆点

en: Reset Structure
zh_CN: 重置结构

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: None
zh_CN: 没有

[ctx: Image Size Control]
en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: This is the heading
zh_CN: 这是标题

en: Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
zh_CN: 单击“编辑”按钮以更改该文本.

en: Add your custom class WITHOUT the dot. e.g: my-class
zh_CN: 添加您的自定义类而不添加点。列如：my-class

en: Title HTML Tag
zh_CN: 标题 HTML 标签

en: Attention: The display settings (show/hide for mobile, tablet or desktop) will only take effect once you are on the preview or live page, and not while you're in editing mode in Elementor.
zh_CN: 注意：显示设置（显示/手机，平板电脑或台式机隐藏）只有在预览或实际页面生效，而不是当您在Elementor编辑模式。

en: Pojo Themes
zh_CN: Pojo 主题

en: The list of fonts used if the chosen font is not available.
zh_CN: 如果所选字体不可用，则使用字体列表.

en: Default Generic Fonts
zh_CN: 一般默认字体

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: System Info]
en: We recommend to use php 5.4 or higher
zh_CN: 我们建议使用 PHP 5.4 或更高版本

en: YouTube link or video file (mp4 is recommended).
zh_CN: YouTube 链接或视频文件（建议使用 mp4）。

en: Opt-in to our anonymous plugin data collection and to updates. We guarantee no sensitive data is collected.
zh_CN: 选择加入我们的匿名插件数据收集和更新。我们保证不收集敏感数据。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: The most advanced frontend drag & drop page builder. Create high-end, pixel perfect websites at record speeds. Any theme, any page, any design.
zh_CN: 最先进的前端阻力&下拉页面生成器。以创纪录的速度创建高端，像素完美的站点。任何主题，任何页面，任何设计。

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写字母

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写字母

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 大写字母

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Oblique
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Web Designer
zh_CN: 网页设计师

en: Download System Info
zh_CN: 下载系统信息

en: Player Control
zh_CN: 播放器控制

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Framed
zh_CN: 框架

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Plus
zh_CN: 加

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: Exclude Roles
zh_CN: 排除角色

en: Accent Text
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Accent
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Minimum Height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Min Height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 方框

en: Margin
zh_CN: 外距

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Section
zh_CN: 段

en: Take Over
zh_CN: 接管

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Widgets Panel
zh_CN: 小工具面板

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Line-Height
zh_CN: 行高

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Autoplay Speed
zh_CN: 自动播放速度

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Choose Sidebar
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏

en: Title Style
zh_CN: 标题样式

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Progress Bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚点

en: Menu Anchor
zh_CN: 菜单锚点

en: Clear
zh_CN: 确定

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Video
zh_CN: 背景视频

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Type
zh_CN: 背景类型

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Center
zh_CN: 居中

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

[ctx: Background Control]
en: No-repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat-x
zh_CN: 水平重复

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat-y
zh_CN: 纵向重复

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Video Link
zh_CN: 视频链接

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点线

en: Double
zh_CN: 双实线

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Responsive Mode
zh_CN: 响应模式

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Select Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 新增项目

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 字母间距

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: More Palettes
zh_CN: 更多调色板

en: Color Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板电脑

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Column
zh_CN: 栏

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: Responsive
zh_CN: 响应

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Soon
zh_CN: 马上

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Please note: All unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 请注意：所有未保存的更改都将丢失。

en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Text Align
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Link Hover Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Heading Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Removed
zh_CN: 删除

en: Duplicated
zh_CN: 复制

en: Column Position
zh_CN: 栏位置

en: Fit To Screen
zh_CN: 适应屏幕

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽

en: Narrow
zh_CN: 窄

en: No Gap
zh_CN: 没有间隙

en: Columns Gap
zh_CN: 栏间距

en: Content Width
zh_CN: 内容宽度

en: Secondary Headline
zh_CN: 次要标题

en: Primary Headline
zh_CN: 主要标题

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
zh_CN: 我是项目内容。点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Danger
zh_CN: 危险

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Usage Data Tracking
zh_CN: 使用数据跟踪

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Border Type
zh_CN: 边框类型

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 能见度

en: I am a description. Click the edit button to change this text.
zh_CN: 我是一个描述。点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

en: Dismiss Button
zh_CN: 关闭按钮

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Hide On Tablet
zh_CN: 在平板电脑上隐藏

en: Hide On Desktop
zh_CN: 隐藏在桌面上

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Choose Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Icon Position
zh_CN: 图标的位置

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Cool Number
zh_CN: 修饰数字

en: Number Suffix
zh_CN: 数字后缀

en: Number Prefix
zh_CN: 数字前缀

en: Ending Number
zh_CN: 结束数字

en: Starting Number
zh_CN: 开始数字

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Slides to Scroll
zh_CN: 幻灯片滚动

en: Slides to Show
zh_CN: 幻灯片显示

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Zoom Level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Google Maps
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Media File
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Attachment Page
zh_CN: 附件页面

en: Gap
zh_CN: 间距

en: Icon Box
zh_CN: 图标框

en: Link to
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Icon Spacing
zh_CN: 图标间距

en: Choose Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Stacked
zh_CN: 堆叠

en: Text Indent
zh_CN: 文本缩进

en: Icon List
zh_CN: 图标列表

en: Image Spacing
zh_CN: 图像间距

en: Image Box
zh_CN: 图像框

en: Icon Hover
zh_CN: 图标悬停

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Secondary Color
zh_CN: 次要颜色

en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 主要颜色

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Inner Text Color
zh_CN: 内部文本颜色

en: Display Percentage
zh_CN: 显示百分比

en: For Example: About
zh_CN: 例如：关于

en: I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
zh_CN: 我是文本块。点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Tab Content
zh_CN: 标签内容

en: Play Icon
zh_CN: 播放图标

en: Image Overlay
zh_CN: 图像覆盖

en: Player Title & Actions
zh_CN: 播放器标题和动作

en: Suggested Videos
zh_CN: 建议的视频

en: Toggle Content
zh_CN: 切换内容

en: Toggle Title
zh_CN: 切换标题

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Toggle Items
zh_CN: 切换项目

en: Tab Title
zh_CN: 标签标题

en: Accordion Items
zh_CN: 手风琴项目

en: London Eye, London, United Kingdom
zh_CN: 伦敦眼，伦敦，英国

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 纵横比

en: Toggle #2
zh_CN: 切换 #2

en: Toggle #1
zh_CN: 切换 #1

en: Tab #2
zh_CN: 标签 #2

en: I am tab content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
zh_CN: 我是文本块。单击“编辑”按钮以更改该文本.

en: Tab #1
zh_CN: 标签 #1

en: Tabs Items
zh_CN: 标签项目

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Pause on Hover
zh_CN: 暂停在盘旋

en: No sidebars were found
zh_CN: 无侧边栏被发现

en: Inner Text
zh_CN: 内部文本

en: Image Position
zh_CN: 图像的位置

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Square
zh_CN: 正方形

en: List Item
zh_CN: 列表项

en: List Item #3
zh_CN: 列表项 #3

en: List Item #2
zh_CN: 列表项 #2

en: List Item #1
zh_CN: 列表项 #1

en: Caption
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Add Images
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Large
zh_CN: 大的

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等的

en: Small
zh_CN: 小的

en: Hide On Mobile
zh_CN: 隐藏在手机

en: Active Color
zh_CN: 当前颜色

en: Accordion Content
zh_CN: 手风琴的内容

en: Accordion Title
zh_CN: 手风琴的标题

en: Accordion #2
zh_CN: 手风琴 #2

en: Accordion #1
zh_CN: 手风琴 #1

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Love using Elementor? Become a super contributor by opting in to our anonymous plugin data collection and to our updates. We guarantee no sensitive data is collected.
zh_CN: 喜欢使用 Elementor? 通过选择匿名插件数据收集和更新来成为超级贡献者。我们保证没有敏感数据被收集.

en: You don't have a permission to download this file
zh_CN: 您没有下载此文件的权限

en: You can copy the below info as simple text with Ctrl+C / Ctrl+V:
zh_CN: 您可以将下面的信息复制为简单文本 Ctrl+C / Ctrl+V:

en: Copy & Paste Info
zh_CN: 复制 & 粘贴信息

en: Body Text
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Position
zh_CN: 内容定位

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽度

en: Column Width
zh_CN: 栏宽度

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内距

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Revision History
zh_CN: 修订历史

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Add New Section
zh_CN: 添加新的段

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Transform
zh_CN: 转换

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Family
zh_CN: 字形系列

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Fallback
zh_CN: 背景背后

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定的

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Scroll
zh_CN: 卷动

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 底部右侧

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部中心

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 底部左侧

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Right
zh_CN: 中心右侧

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Left
zh_CN: 中心左侧

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Right
zh_CN: 顶部右侧

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部中心

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Left
zh_CN: 顶部左侧

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Enter your title
zh_CN: 输入您的标题

note: translators: %s: User name.
en: %s has taken over and is currently editing. Do you want to take over this page editing?
zh_CN: %s已接管并正在编辑中。您想接管这个页面的编辑吗?

note: translators: %s: Template type.
en: Are you sure you want to remove this %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除%s吗？

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Title & Description
zh_CN: 标题与描述

en: Title & Content
zh_CN: 标题与内容

en: Search Widget...
zh_CN: 搜索小工具...

en: Or drag widget here
zh_CN: 或拖动小工具到这里

en: Image Gallery
zh_CN: 图像库

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Edit with Elementor
zh_CN: 使用 Elementor 编辑

en: About Elementor
zh_CN: 关于 Elementor

en: CSS Classes
zh_CN: CSS 类

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Sure! I'd love to help
zh_CN: 当然！我很乐意帮忙

en: HTML Code
zh_CN: HTML 代码

en: HTML Tag
zh_CN: HTML 标签

en: e.g. Web Designer
zh_CN: 例如：站点设计师

en: The ID of Menu Anchor.
zh_CN: 菜单锚点的 ID。

en: This ID will be the CSS ID you will have to use in your own page, Without #.
zh_CN: 这个 ID 是你在页面中使用的 CSS ID，不加 #

en: Enter your YouTube link
zh_CN: 输入您的 YouTube 链接

note: translators: %s: PHP version
en: Elementor requires PHP version %s+, plugin is currently NOT RUNNING.
zh_CN: Elementor 需要 PHP 版本为 %s 以上才能工作，插件目前没有激活。

en: More Structures
zh_CN: 更多结构

en: Discard
zh_CN: 舍弃
